OFF


Written By Tim S Poma

I am an animated artifact
From the depth of space and time
I use to be so beautiful
But now I have gone blind.
I use to give off signals
And was able to receive
But now all I see are pictures on a TV
As I live my life vicariously.
I use to be alive
I was connected on all sides
United as one with out any guns
We were all just here for a taste of the sun
God created the lights and the light created me,
A diverse creature of Divinity
Now we have to looked into a mirror to see
But we have gone blind
Lost in our Ship somewhere in time
Now it’s hard to find even a speck of love
has the heart has been abandoned
And has all hope been lost
While we’re waiting in the killing fields
Waiting to set this fucker off.

Leave a Reply

