Just a quick note to my readers


Just a quick note to my readers.

Well I have finally done it. I’ve reach 100 post. This is a victory for me, which at points in time I felt I would never be able to accomplish. As post 101 I would like to take a brief moment and share my gratitude with you my readers. Thank you to all of my readers and people who left comments, for it is you who have inspired me and given me inspiration I needed to continue to write. I feel as if I also need to thank the WordPress post a day team for giving me the creative drive to continue to write when I was feeling lost as to what to write about. Words cannot express how grateful and excited I am to have made it to 100 posts. I sincerely appreciate the time that you the readers take out of your busy day to mull over the words that I have written. I hope they make you think, make you dream bigger, and most of all see that you’re not alone. If you’ve been reading my blog for a while you know that from time to time my words tend to be on the heavy side. The reason the words have become so heavy is because life has become as such. I am only speaking words from the heart and hope that some way they find a way into yours.

To all my fellow bloggers who post on a post a week or post day site, thank you for your inspiration. I read and follow many of your writings and it gives me hope. Hope, that the future of tomorrow will be a brighter one then today. Hope, that our shared visions for true freedom and peace, can come to light threw our creativity, regardless of any language barriers, so we can unify this message. Hope, that one day race, color and religious sect will hold no weight in deciding what is best for our society or how to value a human life. Hope…. that is all I have left as I hope that this message finds you well. So to all my fellow bloggers thank you; Thank you for your differences in opinions, thank you for your different outlooks, thank you for your different world perspectives and thank you for your different religious understanding but most of all thank you for inspiring me to continue to write. May our differences and flaws be the inspiration and opportunities we need for love and compassion to flourish.

Thank you

Many blessings and much love
Tim S Poma

10 Responses to “Just a quick note to my readers”

  1. Congratulations!!!!! It is a great accomplishment for us new bloggers! Keep writing 🙂

    • Thank you and congratulations as well! i see you just mustered the strength to get over that 100 post milestone! Heres to us happy 100 and heres to the next 100 that are well underway!

  2. chamise Says:

    Congrats timmers!!!! Your a wonderful writer, artist, person and friend!!! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and creative energy!!! Mucho love!!!

    • thanks girl it means alot~ keep on reading and ill keep on a writing! 🙂 thank you for the support! and thank you for your kind words….. much love

  3. congratulations on your 100th post!!!
    Best wishes for 1000 more posts!!!
    [thanks for visiting and leaving your nice comment on the padlock post.

  4. Congrats and keep posting!!! 🙂

  5. Congratulations on 100 posts! Wishing you many more. 🙂

  6. Good stuff, keep it up 🙂

  7. lovely site you have here. thanks for visiting my blog and leaving your comments there.

Leave a Reply

