Good Reasons


By Tim S Poma

As my heavy eyes close
The sky parts in the east and west
As my mental mentality is put to the test
I lay all my old thoughts to rest
A new vision is my current quest
While the fire inside burns in my chest
I step in to the shoes of the creator
As I step out of realities big crater
For these men are soul takers
But my eyes are the light makers
Shall we journey to the center of our mind?
Hold our head up high and reach for the sky
Or shall we only believe that this reality is all we need
In deed a convincing conversation
But make haste for the healing of the nation
For its time for a mind migration
And love to become the reason for separation

One Response to “Good Reasons”

  1. Fabulous

Leave a Reply

