All About


Love all there was before and all there is now.

Love all there was before and all there is now.

Moons out of swing trying to over step the sun
Got me Lost in a society that thinks pain is fun
Just Like the emotional erection granted by pills
So you can love again don’t forget to pay the bills
We are nothing more than ants building a hill
Looking for love to break a sweat trying to sell it in a pill
So stress to be beat by work of the innocence of the deal
Stuck out of luck and felling like none is left
So I set my sighs low and I settle for less
When in reality we are the last hope left
We are the one that holds this flame this fire
The innocence of love and the beginning of new desire
But I always let them put it out news, fractions of a doubt
But no more will I hear there scream as our heart begins to once
Again beat and shout so love with me hear me out
For I believe in my Heart that this is what life is all about.

Leave a Reply

